Our first step into Europe

December 2015 marks the date of our acquisition of Polysystem S.R.L, a specialized Italian system house located in Vedano Olona close to Malpensa airport. The business was integrated with our European subsidiary BCI-Polyurethane Europe S.r.l. which we established jointly with the Dollmar Group a leading distributor of chemicals in Italy and Northern Europe since 1947.


7,000 Sqm
Total Area

3,000 Sqm
Covered Area

20,000 MT p.a. Production Capacities

500 MT
Bulk Store Capacity

Our Products

Our Team

Our team is led by renowned industry specialists who have been in polyurethanes for more than 30 years. We are confident that our patient capital approach, our customer focus and our commitment to uphold HSE best practices will swiftly position us as the industry's preferred   supplier. 

Contact Us

Stefano Berrini
General Manager
Mob: +39 342 5560229
sberrini@bciholding.com


Antonio Mainolfi
Technical Department Manager
Mob: +39 337 1123527
amainolfi@bciholding.com

Mauro Corio
Technical Service & Development
Mob: +39 329 9066097
mcorio@bciholding.com


Francesco Praderio
Commercial Manager
Mob: +39 331 1767375
fpraderio@bciholding.com

Laura Lista
Marketing & Performance Management Supervisor
llista@bciholding.com


Giada Bertoldo
Customer Service & Sales Assistant
gbertoldo@bciholding.com


Regional Coverage

Photo Album